KBExit - About Me
Karl B.
Name:    Karl Bullock
Nickname:    KBExit
Location:    North Carolina
Nerdy Guy
I fix airplanes, study about cars, know a little about coding, help the elderly with their electronics, love the entire Marvel and Star Wars franchise, etc.
Car Guy
I found a passion for cars when I was at my lowest. And in turn, I have met some awesome people. Some of which have become my closest friends.
Family Guy
My family means the world to me. I am married to an amazing woman who is also the mother to our wonderful son.

Biography

I'm not always cracked up on Monster Energy Drinks and Mountain Dew, but when I am... Nah, I'm not here to BS you... I'm pretty much always cracked up on Monster and the Dew; gotta keep them love handles!

But for real though, I am Karl Bullock! I was born in a military base in Japan in 1996 and have been to several places around the world since. I've lived in South Korea, Michigan, Virginia, Florida, South Carolina, and North Carolina. Although, I wasn't really a "Military Brat" since my father retired before having me, I pretty much had the lifestyle of one since it's not really typical to live off a military base over seas.

If you ask my wife how she would describe me, she probably say the following: "He loves to talk about cars, so if you're in a hurry, don't mention anything about cars!"

When I'm not around cars though, I do work a for a living. My current occupation is a "Pneudraulics Systems Mechanic." What that basically means is; I fix small airplane components for the military. I first got into this field by joining the Marine Corps as a 6469 RTCASS Technician (Reconsolidated Transportable Consolidated Automated Support System Technician for the AV-8B Harrier (I-Level Avionics). During my time, I dislocated my shoulder 6 times in a training exercise and had surgery and was later medically discharged from active duty. Since then, I have gotten a contracting position at the same base in North Carolina and switched from a Technician and became a Mechanic. Can't complain!

When I'm not working, I like to spend time with my family, go to car meets and hang out with friends, tinker with stuff on the computer, make YouTube videos, and write stuff for my website. I will not and don't enjoy talking about my job. However, you could ask me questions about my car, videos, and anyting else!